Please be aware during these crucial times that we are still operating but may be delays because of improved safety measures to stay safe due to Covid. Thanks for your patience.

Waste vegetable cooking oils and fats are collected regular in Derbyshire such as Amber Valley Borough Council, Bolsover District, Bolsover Chesterfield Borough Council, Derby City Council, Derby Derbyshire Dales District Council, Erewash Borough Council, High Peak Borough Council, North East Derbyshire District Council, South Derbyshire District Council, Alfreton, Alstonefield, Ambergate, Ashbourne, Ashford In The Water, Ashover, Bakewell, Bamford, Barlborough, Barlow, Barrow Hill, Barrow On Trent, Baslow, Belper, Birch Vale, Birchover, Bolsover, Bonsall, Bradwell, Brassington, Brimington, Burton Upon Trent, Buxton, Caldwell, Calow, Calver, Castle Donington, Castle Gresley, Castleton, Chapel En Le Frith, Charlesworth, Chesterfield, Chinley, Church Gresley, Clay Cross, Clowne, Coal Aston, Codnor, Countywide, Crich, Cromford, Cutthorpe, Darley Abbey, Diseworth, Doe Lea, Donisthorpe, Donnington, Dronfield, Duffield, East Midlands Airport, Eastmoor, Edale, Elton, Elvaston, Etwall, Eyam, Fenny Bentley, Foolow, Glossop, Grassmoor, Great Hucklow, Great Longstone, Grindleford, Hadfield, Harpur Hill, Hartington, Hartshorne, Hasland, Hassop, Hathersage, Hayfield, Heage, Heanor, Heath, High Peak, Higham, Hognaston, Holbrook, Holmesfield, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hope, Hope Valley, Horsley Woodhouse, Ilkeston, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kettleshulme, Little Hayfield, Litton, Long Eaton, Longshaw, Loscoe, Lower Pilsley, Makeney, Mapperley, Marston Montgomery, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Mayfield, Measham, Melbourne, Mickleover, Middle Mayfield, Midway, Moira, Morley, Morton, New Mills, New Tupton, New Whittington, Newhaven, Newton, North Wingfield, Oakerthorpe, Oakthorpe, Old Brampton, Old Whittington, Osmaston, Overseal, Renishaw, Repton, Riddings, Ridgeway, Ripley, Risley, Rosliston, Rowsley, Scarcliffe, Shardlow, Shirland, Shottle, Smalldale, Smalley, Snarestone, Somercotes, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Staveley, Stretton, Sudbury, Swadlincote, Swanwick, Taddington, Tansley, Tibshelf, Tideswell, Tintwistle, Tissington, Unstone, Wardlow, Warslow, Wessington, Weston Underwood, Whaley Bridge, Winster, Wirksworth, Woodville, Wyaston, Youlgrave.

Last updated - 13/01/2021

Derbyshire Post Code Areas

Alfreton | Ashbourne | Bakewell | Belper | Buxton | Dronfield | Heanor | Ilkeston | Matlock | Ripley | Swadlincote |

Design by